Group Award Recipients NEWEA 2015 Annual Conference in Boston, MA



From L to R: Ray Gordon, Ed Rushbrook, Ken Noyes, Sharon McMillian, Nancy Lesieur, Bill Boulanger, Mike Carle, Mike Dube, Harry Stewart

US EPA—Region I Awards Regional Wastewater Treatment Plant O&M Excellence Award Recipients

Hampton Wastewater Treatment Plant Penacook Wastewater Treatment Plant

NEWEA Asset Management Award

Dover Wastewater Treatment Facility

WEF George W. Burke, Jr. Award

Winnipesaukee River Basin Program Franklin Wastewater Treatment Facility

New Hampshire Water Pollution Control Association

Luncheon Agenda

- Clean Water Week Poster Contest
- NEWEA/EPA Awards
- Legislative/Congressional Breakfast Updates
- Upcoming NHWPCA Events



NHWPCA 2015 Annual Trade Fair April 9, 2015

The Executive Court Banquet Facilities 1199 South Mammoth Road Manchester, New Hampshire



EPA Region 1 Plant Operator Excellence Award

Rick Cantu Manchester Wastewater Treatment Plant





Ray Gordon Department of Environmental Services





Mario Leclerc Seabrook Wastewater Treatment Plant



Operator of the Year

Ken Noyes Winnipesaukee River Basin Program Franklin, New Hampshire

Clair N. Sawyer Award









Alfred E. Peloquin Award

Harry Stewart Londonderry, New Hampshire

2015 Clean Water Week Poster Contest

Grades First through Third



1st Place Keira Andruskevich - 2nd Grade Barnard School



2nd Place Shaylynn Fuller - 3rd Grade Stratford Public School



3rd Place Aubree Lamothe - 1st Grade Stratford Public School

Grades Fourth through Sixth



1st Place Samantha Lemay - 6th Grade Deerfield Community School



2nd Place Ruby Come - 6th Grade Stratford Public School



3rd Place Alisa Robichaud - 6th Grade Troy Elementary School